Traditional Admissions

Nosa Amadasun

Lindsey Bailey

Admissions Counselor
(405) 692-3167
lbailey@macu.edu

Kathryne Childers

Tiney Holyfield

Jake McElhany

Mike Wilkinson

Director of Admissions
(405) 692-3132
mwilkinson@macu.edu

Business Office

Erin Beatty

Business Office Coordinator
(405) 692-3294
ebeatty@macu.edu

Pam Bell

Student Account Manager
(405) 692-3118
pbell@macu.edu

Marcia Bogard

Accounts Payable Clerk
(405) 692-3123
mbogard@macu.edu

Linette Burton

Accounts Receivable Clerk
(405) 692-3120
lburton@macu.edu

Scott Clayton

Sarah Finley

Crystal Harris

Lisa Lucas

Accounts Receivable Clerk
(405) 692-3131
llucas@macu.edu

Janine Morris

Accounts Payable Clerk
(405) 692-3184
jmorris@macu.edu

Rachel Reed

Accounts Receivable Clerk - Overages
(405) 692-3110
rreed@macu.edu

Mici Sartin

Chief Financial Officer
(405) 703-8232
msartin@macu.edu

Linda Young

Toni Young

Student Financial Services

Bethany Adams

Operations Specialist
(405) 692-3210
badams@macu.edu

Ocen Adenya

Personal Financial Counselor
(405) 703-8233
oadenya@macu.edu

Brenda Barefoot

Personal Financial Counselor
(405) 692-3254
bbarefoot@macu.edu

Liana Bortoto

Personal Financial Counselor
(405) 703-8235
lbortoto@macu.edu

Matthew Costilow

Operations Specialist
mcostilow@macu.edu

Jeff Davidson

Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
(405) 692-3296
jdavidson@macu.edu

Wesley Doub

Student Financial Services Coordinator
(405) 703-8235
wdoub@macu.edu

Shayna Grove

Personal Financial Counselor
(405) 692-3135
shgrove@macu.edu

Mariah Kaulaity

Student Financial Services Coordinator
(405) 703-8233
mkaulaity@macu.edu

Timothy Lane

Personal Financial Counselor
(405) 692-3219
tlane@macu.edu

Karla Mauch

Student Financial Services Coordinator
(405) 692-3204
kmauch@macu.edu

Angela McCullough

Student Financial Services Coordinator
(405) 692-3119
amccullough@macu.edu

Kelly Ottinger

Personal Financial Counselor
(405) 692-3119
kottinger@macu.edu

Christina Padilla

Director of Student Financial Services
(405) 692-3182
cpadilla@macu.edu

Keith Toles

Student Financial Services
(405) 692-3225
ktoles@macu.edu

Student Success Coaches

Clint Boardman

Student Success Coach
(405) 608-8255
cboardman@macu.edu

Jessica Bone

Student Success Coach
(405) 608-8211
jbone@macu.edu

David Curran

Executive Director of Enrollment and Student Services
(405) 608-8213
dcurran@macu.edu

Zachary Dickson

Student Success Coach
(405) 608-8259
zdickson@macu.edu

April Gaddis

Student Success Coach
(405) 608-8254
agaddis@macu.edu

Amanda Harris

Student Success Coach
(405) 608-8236
aharris@macu.edu

Melissa Lenington

Student Services Coordinator
(405) 608-8249
mlenington@macu.edu

Andrea Lewis

Student Success Coach
(405) 608-8221
alewis@macu.edu

Courtney Murray

Student Success Coach
(405) 608-8252
cmurray@macu.edu

Shannon Owen

Student Success Coach
sowen@macu.edu

Gary Parsons

Student Success Coach
(405) 608-8234
gparsons@macu.edu

Lisa Schoelen

Student Success Coach
(405) 608-8271
lschoelen@macu.edu

Renee Stephens

Student Success Coach
(405) 608-8257
rstephens@macu.edu

Kailey Stokes

Student Success Coach
(405) 608-8261
kstokes@macu.edu

Elaine Sutton

Student Success Coach
(405) 608-8256
esutton@macu.edu

Amanda Zamarripa

CAGS Administrative Assistant
(405) 608-8253
azamarripa@macu.edu